Skip To Main Content

VUSD Calendar & Bell Schedules

Bell Schedules

VUSD Bell Schedules

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

23/24 School Year 
2023-2024 School Calendar 

Calendario Escolar - Año 2023-2024

  (Revised 10/12/2023)


24/25 School Year  
2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
BIKE EDUCATION NIGHT
-
MPR: Roosevelt Middle School, 850 Sagewood Dr, Oceanside, CA 92057, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Town Hall on Human Trafficking
-
Morris B. Vance Community Room, 200 Civic Center Dr, Vista, CA 92084, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Regular Board Meeting *OPEN SESSION AT 6:00PM*
-
Morris B. Vance Community Room, 200 Civic Center Dr, Vista, CA 92084, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Special Board Meeting
-
Board Room - District Office - 1234 Arcadia Ave, Vista CA 92084
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Embed